Just dial - India's No.1 local search engine
Home   |   Join Free   |   Advertise   |   About Us   |   Success Stories   |   Press
Testimonials   |   What’s New !!   |   Careers
Customer Support
MUMBAI
Just Dial Private Limited
Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Besides Goregaon Sports Complex, Malad (w), Mumbai - 400064.
Direct Number : +91-22-2888 8071
Boardline : +91-22-2888 4060  Extn : 5555
Email : mumbai@justdial.com
AHMEDABAD
Just Dial Private Limited
Unit No B, 7th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opposite M J Library, Off Asharam Road, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Direct Number : +91-79-3091 6666
Boardline : +91-79-2658 9931  Extn : 5555
Email : ahmedabad@justdial.com
BANGALORE
Just Dial Private Limited
#29, SRT Street, Cunningham Road, Bangalore - 560032.
Direct Number : +91-80-2353 5132
Boardline : +91-80-2353 1131  Extn : 5555
Email : bangalore@justdial.com
CHENNAI
Just Dial Private Limited
No.626, JVL Plaza, 'A' Wing, 3rd Floor, Annasalai, Teynampet, Chennai - 600018.
Direct Number : +91-44-2230 1800
Boardline : +91-44-4210 0000  Extn : 5555
Email : chennai@justdial.com
DELHI
Just Dial Private Limited
A, 39/40, Sector 16, Behind McDonalds, Noida - 201301.
Direct Number : +91-120-248 8241
Boardline : +91-120-391 0301  Extn : 5555
Email : delhi@justdial.com
HYDERABAD
Just Dial Private Limited
6-3-698/A, 5th Floor, Pawani Plaza, Panjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082.
Direct Number : +91-40-2341 8102
Boardline : +91-40-3982 3333  Extn : 5555
Email : hyderabad@justdial.com
KOLKATA
Just Dial Private Limited
Central Plaza, 406, 4th Floor, 2/6 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.
Direct Number : +91-33-2485 8933
Boardline : +91-33-2485 8930  Extn : 5555
Email : kolkata@justdial.com
PUNE
Just Dial Private Limited
S.No.67/1,67/2A,66A/1A & 66A/1B, Clover Lingfield Plaza, 1st Floor Above Reliance Fresh, Off Wanawarie Salunke Vihar Road, Pune-411040.
Direct Number : +91-20-2685 6200
Boardline : +91-20-2685 6222  Extn : 5555
Email : pune@justdial.com
inside About us
   Corporate Overview
   Press
   Testimonials
   TV Ads
   Radio Ads
   Print Ads
   Careers
   Contact Us
   Customer Support
   Reseller
Get Listed
Home   |   Join Free   |   Advertise   |   About Us   |   Success Stories   |   Press   |   Testimonials   |   What’s New !!   |   Careers
Copyrights 2008. Just Dial All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy